Claudia Pasquero

Head Curator of TAB 2017

Alice Buoli

Assistant Curator of TAB 2017

Sille Pihlak

Curator for TAB Installation Competition

Siim Tuksam

Curator for TAB Installation Competition

Maria Kristiin Peterson

Producer of TAB 2017
maria@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Eve Arpo

Producer of TAB 2017
eve@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Veronika Valk

Curator for TAB Schools' Exhibition

Rebecca Kontus

TAB Satellite Programme Curator
rebecca@tab.ee

Merilin Kaup

Co-curator for TAB Schools Exhibition
merilin.kaup@gmail.com

Anett Tõnismäe

TAB Club Programme Curator
anett@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Katrin Tomiste

Marketing Manager of TAB 2017
katrin@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Triin Männik

Press Manager of TAB 2017
press@tab.ee

Johanna-Mai Riismaa

TAB Volunteer Coordinator
johanna@tab.ee

Lucy Bullivant

TAB 2017 Catalogue and Webzine Editor

Villem Tomiste

Head of TAB Committee